CSMC Undergrad Nominated for Award

"Each year, the American Chemical Society honors 15 undergraduate ACS student members with the ACS Student Leadership Award.  This year, UO Chemistry major Caitlyn Hazlett is among the recipients. The award recognizes emerging leaders in the ACS student affiliates chapter network, and helps them prepare for leadership opportunities at volunteer organizations, such as ACS, and in their professional career..."

Click here to read more on the University of Oregon blog!